Share
Key Office Bearer
Mr. Abdulla M.Juma
Chairman
amjuma@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. S.Inayadullah
Managing Director
s.inayadullah@cemsbahrain.com
Mrs. Ebtisam M.Al-Ali
Management Representative
ebtisam@cemsbahrain.com
Mrs. S.Janaki
Executive Secretary
janaki@cemsbahrain.com
Project Team
Mr. Syed Mustafa
Deputy General Manager- MEP
s.mustafa@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Satish Mohan
Deputy General Manager-Civil
satishdgm@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Syed Irfan
Project Manager (Mechanical)
s.irfan@cemsbahrain.com
Mrs. N.S.Premalatha
Manager – Planning and Cost Control
premalatha@cemsbahrain.com
Mr.Syed Hussainy
Contracts Manager
syedHussainy@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Kabir A.Rehman
Deputy Project Manager (ELE)
kabir@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Rajkumar
Electrical Engineer (ELE)
rajkumar@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Miskin Saheb
Project Manager- (Mechanical)
miskin@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Muneer Madi
Project Manager- (Mechanical)
muneer@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Syed Abdul Azeez
Project Manager- (Mechanical)
azeez@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Mohammed Jaffer
Project Manager –Civil
mohdhussain@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Syed Saif Ahmed
Project Director- (Civil)
syedsaif@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Syed Shoaib Anjum
Project Manager- (Civil)
anjum@cemsbahrain.com
Human Resources / Admin
Mr. Syed Ilyas Ahmed
Admin. Manager
s.ilyas@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Irshad
HR. Manager
irshad@cemsbahrain.com
Workshop
Mr. Jeelani Basha
Asst.Project Manager
basha@cemsbahrain.com
Logistic & Transport
Mr.Ravi
Logistic In charge
raviduraiswamy@cemsbahrain.com
Mr.Ramkumar
Transport In charge
ramkumar@cemsbahrain.com
Finance & Accounts
Mr. J.Rengarajan
Accounts Manager
rajan@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Maheswaran
Senior Accountant
maheshwaran@cemsbahrain.com
Purchasing Department
Mr. Ahmed Khan
Purchase In Charge
ahmedkhan@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Sadhik Batcha
Senior Purchase Officer
sadhik@cemsbahrain.com
Tendering
Mr. Suganth
Mechanical Engineer
suganth@cemsbahrain.com
Mrs. Nazia
Electrical Engineer
nazia@cemsbahrain.com
Mrs. Jisha
Electrical Engineer
jisha@cemsbahrain.com
Mrs. Shincy
Civil Engineer
Shincy@cemsbahrain.com
Mr. Abu Talha
Mechanical Engineer
abutalha@cemsbahrain.com
phone ic 26x26

Have any questions or want a free estimate? (01) 800 433 633

truck ic

Our Service Provided Areas Scotla, Mastra, Lomosta, Twista